Current Location: Home Page - Business Domain - Copyright service

Copyright service
Copyright service
  • Copyright registration
    Copyright, also known as copyright, registers copyrights for the following works on a voluntary basis: software copyright; literary works; oral works; music, drama, folk art, dance, acrobatic art works; art, architectural works; photographic works; Works similar to those produced by filmmaking; engineering drawings, product design drawings, maps, schematics, and other graphic works and model works; other works stipulated by laws and administrative regulations. In addition, it also accepts other registrations related to copyright; registration of authorized works of all kinds of works (except computer software); registration of audio and video products; other registrations related to copyrights, registration by the Center, etc.

    ON.1 Service Introduction

    Copyright registration meaning

    China implements a voluntary registration system for copyrights. Enterprises can apply for registration to copyright offices in various places, such as written works, art photography works, engineering and product design drawings and descriptions, and obtain registration certificates issued by the Copyright Bureau as valid documents for copyright. Copyright registration has many meanings.

    1. It helps the copyright owner to identify and clarify the ownership of rights. The process of creating a work is complicated, such as commissioning creations, corporate works, job titles, etc., which requires a legal confirmation process to reduce related rights disputes.

    2. When the copyright owner is infringed and needs to claim his or her rights, the registered matter can be used as a preliminary proof of the right. In the lawsuit, the plaintiff often needs to produce the manuscript, the original, the proof of the creative act, the contract for the transfer or permission to use as the evidence of ownership. It is relatively difficult to produce relevant originals or contracts for some unpublished or unfamiliar works, and the copyright registration content, such as the copyright certificate, can play a similar role. In the current judicial practice, the copyright certificate has been used as evidence.

    3. Copyright registration can also protect the relevant economic interests of right holders. As the awareness of copyright protection increases, users need to provide corresponding proof when they obtain authorization to reduce economic risks. In the field of traditional use of works, people have a basic judgment on the identification of works. However, in the network, it is often difficult to determine the situation of the right holder. If the copyright registration certificate is obtained, the problem is easily solved.


    ON.2 process

    Submit the work - copyright power of attorney - submit (copy of business license, copy of ID card) - payment - acceptance - review - certificate (90 working days).


    ON.3 required materials

    1. Application form.

    2. Applicant identification (the individual applicant provides a copy of the ID card, a copy of the business license provided by the unit applicant, and a copy of the ID card provided by the creator).

    3. Provide a sample of works (text works provide creative drafts; art, photography works provide lOcm × 12cm photos 2; engineering product design drawings provide three views, renderings or physical photos; film and television works provide VCD, etc.).

    4. Creative description of the work.

    5. According to the actual situation, choose to submit the cooperative work with the co-author's power of attorney, the entrusted work with the entrustment contract or the exclusive license use contract.

  • Telephone:+86 010-51666258Address: Room 214, 2nd Floor, 23 Building, 31 North Third Ring Road, Haidian District, Beijing.
    Copyright Beijing Zhongcheng Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.
    Telephone:+86 010-51666258
    Address: Room 214, 2nd Floor, 23 Building, 31 North Third Ring Road, Haidian District, Beijing.
    Copyright Beijing Zhongcheng Intellectual Property Agency Co., Ltd.

当前位置:首页 - 业务领域 - 版权服务

版权服务
Copyright service
  • 著作权登记
    版权又称为著作权,根据自愿原则,对下列作品进行著作权登记:软件著作权;文字作品;口述作品;音乐、戏剧、曲艺、舞蹈、杂技艺术作品;美术、建筑作品;摄影作品;电影作品和以类似摄制电影的方法创作的作品;工程设计图、产品设计图、地图、示意图等图形作品和模型作品;法律、行政法规规定的其他作品。 此外还受理其他与著作权有关事项的登记;各类作品(计算机软件除外)授权事项登记;录音、录像制品登记;其他与著作权有关的受国家版权局的指定,中心进行的登记等。

    ON.1  服务介绍

    著作权登记意义

    我国实行著作权自愿登记制度,企业可以依法就文字作品、美术摄影作品、工程和产品设计图纸及说明等向各地版权局申请登记,取得版权局颁发的登记证书,作为享有著作权的有效凭证。著作权登记具有多方面的意义。 

    1.它能帮助著作权人确定和明确权利归属。作品创作的过程复杂,如委托创品、法人作品、职务作品等,这就需要一个法律确认过程,以此减少相关权利纠纷。

    2.在著作权人被侵权需主张自己的权利时,登记的事项可作为拥有权利的初步证明。诉讼中,原告常常需要拿出原稿、原件、创作行为的证明材料、受让或许可使用的合同等作为权属证据。对一些没有发表或不为人熟知的作品要拿出相关原件或合同相对困难,而著作权登记内容,如著作权证书可起到类似证明作用,目前的司法实践中已将著作权证书作为证据采用。

    3.著作权登记也能保护权利人的相关经济利益。随着著作权保护意识的提高,使用者在取得授权时,需要对方提供相应的证明,以减少经济风险。在传统的使用作品的领域,人们对作品的认定有一个基本判断。但网络中,常常会出现难以确定权利人的情形,如果取得版权登记证书,问题就容易解决。

    ON.2  办理流程

    提交作品——版权委托书——提交(营业执照复印件、身份证复印件)——交费——受理——审查——证书(九十个工作日 )。

    ON.3  所需材料

    1.申请表。

    2.申请者身份证明(个人申请者提供身份证复印件、单位申请者提供营业执照副本复印件、创作人员提供身份证复印件)。

    3.提供作品样本(文字作品提供创作稿;美术、摄影作品提供lOcm×12cm照片2张;工程产品设计图纸提供三视图、效果图或实物照片;影视作品提供VCD等)。

    4.作品创意说明。

    5.根据实际情况选择提交合作作品附合作作者委托书、委托作品附委托合同或专有权许可使用合同。


  • 首页关于我们业务领域专业人员资讯成功案例联系我们
    电话:+86 010-51666258地址:北京市海淀区北三环西路31号23幢二层214室
    Copyright ? 北京众诚知识产权代理有限公司
    电话:+86 010-51666258
    地址:北京市海淀区北三环西路31号23幢二层214室
    Copyright ? 北京众诚知识产权代理有限公司